699 1999 2222 5999 649 1725
1 Soviet Str. Chornobyl, 07270
FAQ

Arson is a major cause of fire in Chernlbyl exclusion zone:


пож

On the evening of 29 June, exactly one month ago, in the territory of complex forestry “Chernobylsky Pushcha” is origination of ignited dry grass and reeds, which extended of individual hearths on the area of about 130 hectares. From the outset, experts put forward the several reasons for fire in Chernobyl, the main of which is arson and ignited peat bogs due to high temperatures. Around this date were not high temperatures and, accordingly, the first version was more predictable.

This confirmed head of the State Emergency Service of Ukraine – Mykola Chechetkin: “70 percent of the fires that have emerged on the territory of exclusion zone, the cause of fire was deliberate arson. With the elimination of the last large-scale fire at the place we found two torches, this suggests that the fire was caused by intentional arson. For reference: in the territory of exclusion zone since the beginning of this year is 56 fires. Fire in Chernlbyl exclusion zone did not bother to firefighters by challenge, because such fires they extinguished many times. In life there are many versions, to whom needed it. Could ignite the squatters, they dont have lawn mowers and rushed of bit. Extended version of deforestation, but that belie administration Chernlbyl exclusion zone. And version of illegals could ignite zone. Find the perpetrators is a matter of law enforcement. We will monitor the situation and inform their customers. Follow for our news to keep abreast of the situation in the Chernlbyl exclusion zone.

P.s.: go2chernobyl.com constantly monitors the radiation situation. At 29.07.2015, we have the following readings of background radiation: in Chernlbyl exclusion zone — 22 microroentgen per hour (norm is up to 140 microroentgen per hour); On-site fire – 20 microroentgens per hour (a safe level of radiation background is 50 microroentgen per hour). We understand that main issue for all is the issue of security. Our company guarantees that the Pripyat, organized by special route is completely safe for human health.

To order a tour to Chernobyl and Pripyat

It’s interesting

FAQ

Revievs

Like ? Share with your friends !

699 1999 2222 5999 649 1725
ул. Советская 1, г.Чернобыль, 07270

Умышленный поджог — основная причина пожара в ЧЗО:


пож

Пожар в Чернобыле — далеко не случайность. Вечером 29 июня, ровно месяц назад, на территории комплекса лесного хозяйства «Чернобыльская пуща» возникло возгорание сухой травы и камыша, которое распространилось отдельными очагами на площади около 130 га. С самого начала эксперты выдвигали несколько причин пожара в Чернобыле, основные из которых — умышленный поджог и возгорание торфяников из-за высоких температур. Вокруг этой даты не замечалось высоких температур и, соответственно, первая версия была более прогнозируемой.

Это и подтвердил глава ГСЧС Украины Николай Чечеткин : «В 70% пожаров, которые возникли на территории зоны отчуждения, причиной пожара были умышленные поджоги. При ликвидации последнего масштабного пожара на месте мы обнаружили два факела, это свидетельствует о том, что пожар возник в результате умышленных поджогов». Для справки: на территории Зоны отчуждения с начала 2015 года зафиксировано 56 пожаров. Пожар в ЧЗО не стал для спасателей вызовом, подобные пожары они тушили много раз. В быту ходит много версий, кому это было нужно. Могли поджечь самоселы, мол у них нет газонокосилок и немного поспешили. Также распространена версия с вырубкой леса, что опровергают в администрации ЧЗО. Есть версия поджога нелегалами, посещающими ЧЗО. Найти виновных – дело правоохранительных органов. Мы в свою очередь будем отслеживать ситуацию и информировать своих подписчиков. Следите за нашими новостями, чтоб быть в курсе ситуации в ЧЗО.

P.S.: go2chernobyl.com постоянно мониторит радиационную обстановку. По состоянию на 29.07.2015 имеем следующие средние показания радиационного фона: В ЧЗО — 22 микрорентген в час (допустимая норма — до 140 микрорентген в час); На месте пожара — 20 микрорентген в час (безопасный уровень радиационного фона — 50 микрорентген в час). Мы понимаем, что главным вопросом для всех является вопрос безопасности. Наша компания гарантирует, что экскурсия в Припять, организованная по специальному маршруту полностью безопасна для здоровья людей.

Заказать поездку

Отзывы

Интересное

Вопрос-ответ

Нравиться ? Поделись с друзьями !