єПідтримка
ЗАЛИШ ЗАЯВКУ НА БЕЗКОШТОВНИЙ КВИТОК
В НАЦІОНАЛЬНИЙ МУЗЕЙ
«ЧОРНОБИЛЬ»
Заповніть просту форму і отримаєте шанс стати володарем безкоштовного квитка в музей «ЧОРНОБИЛЬ»
Сертифікати
Тури в Чорнобильску зону >> Відгуки

Відгуки

tripadvisor
tripadvisor
facebook
Disqus
03 лютий, 2022
quotes

great trip for one day

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

23 січень, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Czech Republic

04 січень, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Switzerland

04 січень, 2022
quotes

Excellent experience, great value for money wit ha knowladagble and pleasent guide.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - United States

30 грудень, 2021
quotes

Perfectly organized trip. It was very interesting and informative. For lovers of this kind of excursions, I definitely recommend!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Estonia

26 грудень, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Greece

09 грудень, 2021
quotes

It has been a good experience. The guide Thomas spoke English well, but his attitude could be improved. He was quite arrogant and we did not comply with everything that had to be done because he did not set schedules.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

05 грудень, 2021
quotes

Trip was great, we can saw beautiful and interested places, all the most important and well known places. Views and things there were outstanding and we really enjoyed the trip. One thing disappointed us and that was our tour guide, because we ordered tour with polish guide (was more expensive) but from Poland was 5 people and around 12 from Russia/Ukraine and Tour guide speaks mostly in Russian language which was totally misunderstanding for people from Poland. When we were at some places he speaks in polish about that thing only 2-3 minutes but in russian he could speaks 20-25 minutes. It makes us really nervous, I felt totally disrespect. I have to ask him, please tell us something more, tell something in polish language.. that was bad. People from Russia and Ukraine heard lot of interested things, kind of "inside news" where we can hear "here is the rector number 4, let's go to another places" nothing more. I can highly recommend places Prypec and Chernobyl

reviewer image

Damian - Poland

03 грудень, 2021
quotes

Все отлично, несчитая погоды, но тут уже без претензий. Гид Артем многое показал, рассказал, и с юмором и в то же время есть о чем задуматься.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Lithuania

27 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Hungary

24 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

23 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler

21 листопад, 2021
quotes

Great !!! we are very pleased. A lot of impressions! A very professional guide (Tomas / Artek), his work is admirable, able to convey a lot of information and curiosities in a very accessible way. He knows foreign languages. We heartily recommend Marcin and Marta.

reviewer image

Marcin - Poland

20 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

19 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

10 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

06 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

04 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

01 листопад, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Israel

25 жовтень, 2021
quotes

Polecam każdemu, kto chce zobaczyć strefę wykluczenia

reviewer image

Aleksandra - Poland

24 жовтень, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

17 жовтень, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

13 жовтень, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Brazil

11 жовтень, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

25 вересень, 2021
quotes

Excellent guide and tour company. Our guide Elena had great English and interpersonal skills and was very knowledgeable about the subject. No problems overall. Thank you!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler

дивитися всі відгуки
ПОДОБАЄТЬСЯ? ПОДІЛИСЬ З ДРУЗЬЯМИ!