HINTERLASSE EINE ANFRAGE FÜR EINE KOSTENLOSE EINTRITTSKARTE
FÜR DAS
TSCHERNOBYL MUSEUM

FÜLLE DAS EINFACHE FORMULAR AUS und erhalte die Chance, eine kostenlose Eintrittskarte für das Tschernobyl Museum zu bekommen

Zertifikate

Rezensionen

tripadvisor
tripadvisor
facebook
Disqus
18 Juli, 2020
quotes

Amazing experience with a really knowledgeable and patient guide

reviewer image

Steffen - Denmark

22 März, 2020
quotes

Jännittävä retki, suosittelen!

reviewer image

Anonymous - Finland

20 März, 2020
quotes

Bardzo ciekawie zorganizowane. Możliwość zobaczenia tych najważniejszych obiektów. Opieka przewodnika, ciekawie opowiadał, dodawał wiele ciekawostek od siebie Była opcja zwiedzenia budynków w Prypeci

reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

20 März, 2020
quotes

Swietny przewodnik oraz kierowca

reviewer image

Wiesława - Poland

19 März, 2020
quotes

Było super, naprawdę polecamy!

reviewer image

Aleksandra - Poland

17 März, 2020
quotes

Fui al tour en Inglés, porque fui un Martes, muy buena la guía, buenos datos, buen almuerzo, comoda la van, recomiendo.

reviewer image

Felipe

03 März, 2020
quotes

Estuvo muy buena la experiencia, nos sentimos muy seguros

reviewer image

Francisco - Argentina

02 März, 2020
quotes

The trip to the zone itself took a very comfortable bus. Your guide spoke English very clearly, so everything was understandable. Your guide decided to deviate a bit from the planned route and show a little more which was a very nice touch. I highly recommend it to everyone

reviewer image

Filip - Poland

02 März, 2020
quotes

Very well organised tour.

reviewer image

Lenka - Germany

01 März, 2020
quotes

Konge god oplevelse, og meget dygtig indlevende guide

reviewer image

Martha - Denmark

01 März, 2020
quotes

Es war einfach richtig gut

reviewer image

Elar - Germany

01 März, 2020
quotes

It was a very difficult experience.

reviewer image

KENJI - Japan

24 Februar, 2020
quotes

Really cool! Our guide spoke good English and was genuinely interested. He was very good and had answers to all our questions, really knowledgeable and super nice!

reviewer image

Joel - Sweden

24 Februar, 2020
quotes

The guide was supposed to be Polish, unfortunately the lady who translated into Polish was the first time on such a trip, and her translation language had nothing to do with Polish. Very chaotic and incomprehensible sentences. It is a pity because the Ukrainian guide spoke a lot and very interestingly, unfortunately the aforementioned lady could not pass on this knowledge.

reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

24 Februar, 2020
quotes

Tolle Tour! Super Guide, gut organisiert! Empfehle die Tour nicht im Sommer zu machen (auch vom Guide empfohlen), da zB im Februar viel weniger los ist und man mehr entdecken bzw. ungestört erkunden kann. Das optionale Essen ist nicht empfehlenswert, rate hier zur Mitnahme von eigenem Essen. Ansonsten alles Top! Empfehlenswert!

reviewer image

Alexander - Austria

23 Februar, 2020
quotes
reviewer image

Sjoerd - Netherlands

23 Februar, 2020
quotes

Knowing the history, the place where the disaster occurred was an incredible experience. The meeting point was easy to locate, and then the kind guide dropped us off at the subway door. She is a charm. What I didn't like about the tour was the "surprise" of having to pay part for lunch and the dosimeter device. The ad said that Van had Internet, it didn't.

reviewer image

Edirlei - United Kingdom

22 Februar, 2020
quotes

very enjoyable, lena who was our tour guide was very friendly and informative, answered any questions we had. good trip

reviewer image

Arti - United Kingdom

21 Februar, 2020
quotes

The tour was exceptionally well organised. The tour guide (Danilo) had a well put together tour and had answers to all of our questions. All in all a great and interesting tour to all who want to visit Charnobyl

reviewer image

Urska - Slovenia

20 Februar, 2020
quotes

Amazing experience! We were very fortunate to visit Pripyat as the Ukrainian Army had been conducting drills there in the early part of the day, but thankfully our tour guide managed to get us in after 3pm. If you are interested in Soviet history then this is a must for you.

reviewer image

Luke - United Kingdom

18 Februar, 2020
quotes

Would definitely recommend this trip. It is so interesting and informative. You get to see so much of Privyat too. Also the stray dogs and cats in the area are monitored for anyone who wants to go but don’t want to see stray animals! They are fine!

reviewer image

Zoe - United Kingdom

17 Februar, 2020
quotes

Sehr guter Guide.

reviewer image

Jan - Germany

16 Februar, 2020
quotes

Fantastic tour with a very knowledgeable guide, would highly recommend!

reviewer image

Samuel Jack - United Kingdom

11 Februar, 2020
quotes

Very good tour of Prypjad. I was there this weekend (February). It was very cold, but therefore very few visitors. You had the feeling of being there alone. It was very fascinating !!! The tour is recommended. Everything very well organized !!

reviewer image

Anonymous

11 Februar, 2020
quotes

En spændende tur som vækker stof til eftertanke. Desværre har jeg glemt navnet på vores fremragende guide, men han gjorde et flot og meget indlevende arbejde. Han bor selv i Kiev men taler rigtig godt og tydeligt engelsk. Han var hverken for mejet eller for lidt. Jeg er måske lidt kræsen, men er dog glad for at jeg fravalgte frokosten på turen. Det lignende et gammelt militær køkken og der lugtede bestemt ikke rart i lokalet Husk endelig dit originals pas!!! Du skal fremvise det flere gange undervejs og uden det, er der ingen adgang. Jeg kan varmt anbefale denne tur, men den kræver nok at du har en ægte interesse for den tragiske historie, ellers tror jeg det vil blive en lang dag. Men for alle med interesse for emnet, kan jeg klart anbefale turen.

reviewer image

Ivan - Denmark

Alle Rezensionen

Gefällt’s Dir? Teile es weiter!