HINTERLASSE EINE ANFRAGE FÜR EINE KOSTENLOSE EINTRITTSKARTE
FÜR DAS
TSCHERNOBYL MUSEUM
FÜLLE DAS EINFACHE FORMULAR AUS und erhalte die Chance, eine kostenlose Eintrittskarte für das Tschernobyl Museum zu bekommen
Zertifikate
Touren in die Sperrzone von Tschernobyl >> Rezensionen

Rezensionen

tripadvisor
tripadvisor
facebook
Disqus
03 Februar, 2022
quotes

great trip for one day

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

23 Januar, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Czech Republic

04 Januar, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Switzerland

04 Januar, 2022
quotes

Excellent experience, great value for money wit ha knowladagble and pleasent guide.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - United States

30 Dezember, 2021
quotes

Perfectly organized trip. It was very interesting and informative. For lovers of this kind of excursions, I definitely recommend!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Estonia

26 Dezember, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Greece

09 Dezember, 2021
quotes

It has been a good experience. The guide Thomas spoke English well, but his attitude could be improved. He was quite arrogant and we did not comply with everything that had to be done because he did not set schedules.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

05 Dezember, 2021
quotes

Trip was great, we can saw beautiful and interested places, all the most important and well known places. Views and things there were outstanding and we really enjoyed the trip. One thing disappointed us and that was our tour guide, because we ordered tour with polish guide (was more expensive) but from Poland was 5 people and around 12 from Russia/Ukraine and Tour guide speaks mostly in Russian language which was totally misunderstanding for people from Poland. When we were at some places he speaks in polish about that thing only 2-3 minutes but in russian he could speaks 20-25 minutes. It makes us really nervous, I felt totally disrespect. I have to ask him, please tell us something more, tell something in polish language.. that was bad. People from Russia and Ukraine heard lot of interested things, kind of "inside news" where we can hear "here is the rector number 4, let's go to another places" nothing more. I can highly recommend places Prypec and Chernobyl

reviewer image

Damian - Poland

03 Dezember, 2021
quotes

Все отлично, несчитая погоды, но тут уже без претензий. Гид Артем многое показал, рассказал, и с юмором и в то же время есть о чем задуматься.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Lithuania

27 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Hungary

24 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

23 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler

21 November, 2021
quotes

Great !!! we are very pleased. A lot of impressions! A very professional guide (Tomas / Artek), his work is admirable, able to convey a lot of information and curiosities in a very accessible way. He knows foreign languages. We heartily recommend Marcin and Marta.

reviewer image

Marcin - Poland

20 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

19 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

10 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

06 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

04 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

01 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Israel

25 Oktober, 2021
quotes

Polecam każdemu, kto chce zobaczyć strefę wykluczenia

reviewer image

Aleksandra - Poland

24 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

17 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

13 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Brazil

11 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Poland

25 September, 2021
quotes

Excellent guide and tour company. Our guide Elena had great English and interpersonal skills and was very knowledgeable about the subject. No problems overall. Thank you!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler

Alle Rezensionen
Gefällt’s Dir? Teile es weiter!