HINTERLASSE EINE ANFRAGE FÜR EINE KOSTENLOSE EINTRITTSKARTE
FÜR DAS
TSCHERNOBYL MUSEUM
FÜLLE DAS EINFACHE FORMULAR AUS und erhalte die Chance, eine kostenlose Eintrittskarte für das Tschernobyl Museum zu bekommen
Zertifikate
Touren in die Sperrzone von Tschernobyl >> Rezensionen

Rezensionen

tripadvisor
tripadvisor
facebook
Disqus
25 Oktober, 2021
quotes

Polecam każdemu, kto chce zobaczyć strefę wykluczenia

reviewer image

Aleksandra - Poland

24 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Germany

17 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

13 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Brazil

11 Oktober, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

25 September, 2021
quotes

Excellent guide and tour company. Our guide Elena had great English and interpersonal skills and was very knowledgeable about the subject. No problems overall. Thank you!

reviewer image

Anonymous

20 September, 2021
quotes

Good tour and exciting insights. More information about the places is desirable. Lunch in the canteen is not recommended. You better bring something yourself.

reviewer image

Anonymous - Germany

20 September, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

14 September, 2021
quotes

Everything was great

reviewer image

Rafał - Poland

06 September, 2021
quotes

A really nice tour with a minibus and a relatively small group of people (10) the bus only sits 16 so not a massive croud even if it would be full. The guide was amazing!

reviewer image

Akseli - Finland

05 September, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Sweden

29 August, 2021
quotes

Great tour. Was very fun

reviewer image

Walter - Germany

16 August, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Israel

07 August, 2021
quotes

All in all it was a great tour! Our tour guide was great and there are a lot of interesting places to see

reviewer image

Anonymous - Austria

31 Juli, 2021
quotes

Her şey çok güzeldi. Böyle bir deneyimi yaşadığım için çok mutluyum.

reviewer image

Anonymous - Turkey

25 Juli, 2021
quotes

It was ok.

reviewer image

Paweł - Poland

18 Juli, 2021
quotes

Good organisation, good driver, I really appreciated the visit and the rest of the group !

reviewer image

Michael - France

11 Juli, 2021
quotes

Had a great guide and the tour was just breathtaking!

reviewer image

Anonymous - Austria

11 Juli, 2021
quotes

Recommended. Our guide Andrew was great. Thanks to him. Also our driver (other Andrew) was a careful driver. Worth for money!

reviewer image

Ozan

11 Juli, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Ukraine

10 Juli, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

Anonymous - Poland

27 Juni, 2021
quotes

The good guide

reviewer image

Anonymous - Italy

08 Mai, 2021
quotes

We started the tour 2 hours later, the guide explained almost nothing and the little he told us was in Russian. A quality not commensurate with the price.

reviewer image

Anonymous - Latvia

18 Juli, 2020
quotes

Amazing experience with a really knowledgeable and patient guide

reviewer image

Steffen - Denmark

22 März, 2020
quotes

Jännittävä retki, suosittelen!

reviewer image

Anonymous - Finland

Alle Rezensionen
Gefällt’s Dir? Teile es weiter!