єПідтримка
MAKE YOUR REQUEST FOR A FREE TICKET
TO
«CHERNOBYL» NATIONAL MUSEUM
Complete the simple form and get a chance to get a free ticket to «CHERNOBYL» national museum
Certificates
Tours Cernobyl Zone >> Reviews

Chernobyl tour reviews

tripadvisor
tripadvisor
facebook
Disqus
07 July, 2023
quotes
reviewer image

Ivanka -

27 May, 2023
quotes

Incredible experience. Glad o went when I did as wouldn't be able to go now. A must do when operating again.

reviewer image

Adam - United Kingdom

19 November, 2022
quotes

Super great!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Switzerland

03 February, 2022
quotes

great trip for one day

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

23 January, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

04 January, 2022
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

04 January, 2022
quotes

Excellent experience, great value for money wit ha knowladagble and pleasent guide.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - United States

30 December, 2021
quotes

Perfectly organized trip. It was very interesting and informative. For lovers of this kind of excursions, I definitely recommend!

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

26 December, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

10 December, 2021
quotes

It has been a good experience. The guide Thomas spoke English well, but his attitude could be improved. He was quite arrogant and we did not comply with everything that had to be done because he did not set schedules.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

05 December, 2021
quotes

Trip was great, we can saw beautiful and interested places, all the most important and well known places. Views and things there were outstanding and we really enjoyed the trip. One thing disappointed us and that was our tour guide, because we ordered tour with polish guide (was more expensive) but from Poland was 5 people and around 12 from Russia/Ukraine and Tour guide speaks mostly in Russian language which was totally misunderstanding for people from Poland. When we were at some places he speaks in polish about that thing only 2-3 minutes but in russian he could speaks 20-25 minutes. It makes us really nervous, I felt totally disrespect. I have to ask him, please tell us something more, tell something in polish language.. that was bad. People from Russia and Ukraine heard lot of interested things, kind of "inside news" where we can hear "here is the rector number 4, let's go to another places" nothing more. I can highly recommend places Prypec and Chernobyl

reviewer image

Damian -

03 December, 2021
quotes

Все отлично, несчитая погоды, но тут уже без претензий. Гид Артем многое показал, рассказал, и с юмором и в то же время есть о чем задуматься.

reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

27 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Hungary

24 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

23 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

21 November, 2021
quotes

Great!!!we are very pleased. A lot of impressions! The guide (Tomas/Artek) is very professional, his work is admirable, able to provide a lot of information and curiosities in a very accessible way. He knows foreign languages. We heartily recommend Marcin and Marta.

reviewer image

Marcin -

20 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Germany

19 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

10 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

06 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

04 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler - Spain

01 November, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

25 October, 2021
quotes

Polecam każdemu, kto chce zobaczyć strefę wykluczenia

reviewer image

Aleksandra -

24 October, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

17 October, 2021
quotes
reviewer image

GetYourGuide traveler -

see all feedback
LIKE? SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!