699 1999 2222 5999 649 1725
1 Soviet Str. Chornobyl, 07270
FAQ

Questions/Answers


Hurry assure you that despite the fact that the background radiation in various areas and areas located even in close proximity to each other, may differ several times, there are specially designed safe routes by which radiation is even lower than in Kiev. So to stay in the Chernobyl zone, accompanied by qualified professionals as long as the tour goes, it is safe. In this regard, we strongly recommend you to think twice before turning to unqualified organizers.
(Entry to the territory is allowed to persons under 18 years old)
National planning group is usually formed with clients which speak different languages. We conduct tours in English, Russian and Ukrainian languages. If the group is multi-lingual, the main part of the program carried out in the language of the majority of participants. Minority members also will not be bored. Chernobyl exclusion zone – this is the place where more needs to look and feel. The guide is fluent several languages. The main parts of the program will be repeated for
the minority language users, which seats in the comfortable transport are closer to the guide. They will be able to communicate more closely with the guide, asking him questions. You can also order an interpreter. The cost of this service is 999 UAH (75 USD) / day and can be divided into a number of participants who need to provide such services.
(You need not to have special clothes, footwear or protection devices for the visit of Chernobyl exclusion Zone. The clothes should cover your body as much as possible and should be with minimal quantities of seams. It means that shorts, T-shirts, flip-flops and pareo are not the best choice of clothes for the Zone visit. The footwear should not be opened and should be the most comfortable for you. We make up the most safe routes stay in the Zone. Clothes will be enough washed and well ventilated. If you still plagued by doubts – we offer you to buy our personal protective equipment, which can be ordered in the “catalog” on our website.)
(Yes of course. Besides, we also propose to use our measuring radiation that you can rent).

(There are no special recommendations. But you might have the following things during your visit of the Chernobyl exclusion zone:

– drinking water;
– flashlight;
– wet tissues;
– umbrella for a rainy weather or polypropylene coverall (you can buy this at us) ;
– respirator (when visiting places with possible dust buildup);
– protective or usual glasses).

(Yes, you can. There are only a few places where this possibility is limited.)
(08.15 – 08.30 – sit on a comfortable bus, pass registration check documents, waiting for latecomers.
8.30 – 9.00 – leave Kyiv to Chernobyl Exclusion Zone and visiting the exclusion zone and zone of absolute (compulsory) resettlement, briefing to the rules of radiation safety and conduct in the field and general conditions of our interesting and exciting journey of discovery; get to know and watch specially prepared video materials on the subject of the Chernobyl disaster in 1986.
10.00 – 10.20 – arrive at the checkpoint “Dityatki”, go through passport control, listen carefully to information from the representative areas, which will accompany us on our way, we drive to the 30 km zone.
10.20 – 11.00 – Chernobyl. You will find that the stigma of a ghost town at Chernobyl put hurriedly, and it’s not quite true. In Chernobyl work in shifts of several thousand people. On arrival at Chernobyl you will have a unique opportunity to plunge into the world of Chernobyl tragedy. Agency staff will provide you with a unique qualified information about the past, present and future of the Chernobyl zone, you will answer to your questions. You will hear the myths and legends, which is full of area.
11.00 – 12.30 – Tour of the town of Chernobyl, visit Elias Church, Park of Glory, check-in, a river port, a visit to the memorial “those who saved the world.”
12.30 – 13.30 – On the way we will see the abandoned village, we will be able to see that the wildlife defeating concrete and asphalt and takes its toll.. Moving into the 10-kilometer zone, stay near the memorial “Heroes of Chernobyl”, make a stop near the bypass channel station where you will have an opportunity to feed the giant catfishes.
13.30 – 14.00 – View Site notorious worldwide fourth reactor of Chernobyl. You can contemplate the “Shelter” in such proximity that you will seem possible to reach for it by hand.
14.00 – 14.30 – lunch.
14.30 – 15.30 To visit a secret facility Chernobyl-2 radar station and Doug (Brain Burner).
15.30 – 17.00 – Pripyat and again Pripyat … Walking tour of the ghost town, building inspection, infamous park and of course, the Ferris wheel. Lots and lots of photos !!!
17.00 – Pass radiological control, we leave the zone in the direction of Kyiv.
17.00 – 19.00 – Share impressions with each other. Arrives in Kyiv. Our journey comes to an end.)
(Most important to listen to the accompanying instructions and follow them;
– Do not be in a zone without attendant;
– Do not drink alcohol and drugs, and smoking in the open air;
– To take with you to the memory any objects or plants that you liked;
– Do not eat outdoors ensconced on the grass, for this there are special places;
– Do not drink water from wells, rivers and other land-based sources;
-When you arrive home you should take a good shower with cleansers and washed clothes.

Like? Share with your friends!

699 1999 2222 5999 649 1725
ул. Советская 1, г.Чернобыль, 07270

Вопросы и ответы


Спешим Вас заверить, что не смотря на то, что радиационный фон в разных местах зоны, расположенных даже в близости друг от друга может отличаться в несколько раз, существуют специально разработанные безопасные маршруты, по которым излучение бывает даже ниже чем в Киеве. Получается, что находиться в Чернобыльской зоне в сопровождении квалифицированных специалистов пока длится экскурсия, довольно безопасно. В связи с этим, мы убедительно просим Вас еще раз подумать, перед тем как обратится к неквалифицированным организаторам.
Разрешается въезд на территорию ЧЗО лицам которые достигли 18-летия.
Сборные плановые группы, как правило формируются с клиентов, которые общаются на разных языках. Мы проводим туры на английском, русском и украинском языках. В многоязычной группе основная часть программы проводиться на языке большинства участников. Меньшинству участников тоже скучать не придется . Чернобыльская зона отчуждения — это то место, где больше нужно смотреть, и чувствовать. Гид прекрасно владеет несколькими языками. Основные моменты программы будут повторятся на языке меньшинства посетителей, которых мы садим в комфортабельном транспорте поближе к гиду. Они смогут более плотно общаться с экскурсоводом, задавая ему интересующие вопросы. Также Вы можете заказать переводчика. Стоимость такой услуги составляет 999 грн ( 75 USD) / день и может быть разделена на количество участников, которым необходимо предоставление такой услуги.
Для посещения Зоны отчуждения не требуется специальная одежда, обувь или средства защиты. Одежда должна быть просто максимально закрытой, с минимальным количеством швов. Имеется ввиду, что шорты, майки, шлепанцы и парео – не лучший выбор одежды для посещения Зоны. Обувь должна быть закрытой и максимально комфортной для Вас. Мы составляем наиболее безопасные маршруты пребывания на территории ЧЗО. А одежду достаточно будет хорошо проветрить и выстирать. Если все-таки вас терзают сомнения — мы предлагаем приобрести у нас индивидуальные средства защиты, которые вы можете заказать в разделе «Каталог товаров» на нашем сайте.
Да конечно. Мы также предлагаем воспользоваться нашими приборами измерения радиации, которые вы можете взять напрокат.

Особенных рекомендаций нету. Но во время пребывания в ЧЗО вам могут понадобится:

  • — вода для питья;
  • — фонарик;
  • — влажные салфетки;
  • — зонт в дождливую погоду или полипропиленовый комбинезон (можно приобрести у нас);
  • — перчатки;
  • — респиратор (при посещении мест с возможным образованием пыли);
  • — защитные или простые очки.
Да можно. Существуют только несколько мест, где эта возможность ограничена.

08.15 – 08.30 – садимся на борт комфортабельного автобуса, проходим регистрацию, проверяем документы, ждем опоздавших.

08.30 – 09.00 – выезжаем из Киева в направлении Чернобыльской зоны отчуждения и зоны безусловного (обязательного) отселения; проходим предварительный инструктаж о соблюдении правил радиационной безопасности, поведения в зоне и общих положениях нашего увлекательного и познавательного путешествия; знакомимся, смотрим специально подготовленные видео материалы по теме Чернобыльской катастрофы 1986 года.

10.00 – 10.20 – прибываем на КПП «Дитятки», проходим паспортный контроль, внимательно слушаем информацию от представителя Зоны, который будет нас сопровождать по пути нашего следования, въезжаем в 30 километровую Зону.

10.20 – 11.00 – Чернобыль. Вы увидите, что клеймо город-призрак на Чернобыле поставлено поспешно и это не совсем соответствует действительности. В Чернобыле работает вахтовым методом несколько тысяч человек. По прибытии в Чернобыль Вам выпадет уникальная возможность окунутся в мир Чернобыльской трагедии. Сотрудники агентства предоставят Вам уникальную квалифицированную информацию о прошлом, настоящем и будущем Чернобыльской зоны, ответят Вам на интересующие Вас вопросы. Вы услышите мифы и легенды, которыми полна Зона.

11.00 — 12.30 – Ознакомительная экскурсия по г. Чернобыль, посещение Ильинской церкви, парка Славы, заезд в речной порт, посещение мемориала «Тем, Кто спас мир».

12.30 – 13.30 – По пути следования видим брошенные села, убеждаемся в том, что дикая природа побеждая бетон и асфальт берет свое. Въезжаем в 10-километровую зону, останавливаемся возле мемориала «Героям-Чернобыльцам», делаем остановку возле обводного канала станции, где Вам выпадет возможность покормить гигантских сомов.

13.30-14.00 – Смотровая площадка печально известного всему миру Четвертого реактора Чернобыльской АЭС. Вы сможете лицезреть объект «Укрытие» в такой близости, что Вам покажется возможным дотянутся до него рукой.

14.00 – 14.30 — Обед

14.30 — 15.30 — Посещение секретного объекта Чернобыль-2 и ЗГ РЛС Дуга.

15.30 — 17.00 — Припять и еще раз Припять… Пешая прогулка по городу-призраку, осмотр зданий, печально известный парк атракционов и конечно же Колесо обозрения. Много-много фото !!!

17.00 – Проходим радиологический контроль, выезжаем с Зоны в направлении Киева.

17.00 — 19.00 – Делимся друг с другом впечатлениями. Прибываем в Киев. Наше путешествие подходит к концу.

Самое главное слушать указания сопровождающего и обязательно их выполнять;

— запрещается находится в зоне без сопровождающего лица;

— запрещается употреблять алкогольные напитки и наркотические вещества, а также курить на открытом воздухе;

— брать с собой на память любые понравившиеся Вам предметы, а также понравившиеся растения;

— нельзя употреблять пищу на открытом воздухе расположившись на травке, для этого существуют специальные места;

— нельзя пить воду из колодцев, рек и других наземных источников;

-при приезде домой нужно хорошо помыться с моющими средствами и постирать одежду.

Нравиться ? Поделись с друзьями !